APPENDIX C

Committee Appointments 2011-12

Area	Plans Sub-Commit	ttee East (19 Members)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair)			
		S Jones (V/C)			
		K Avey	D Jacobs		R Morgan
5		W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		P Gode (Lab)
1/1		D Collins	J M Whitehouse		
01		A Grigg			
Ñ		P Keska			
Ë		M McEwen			
SS		S Packford			
Ë		J Philip			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		B Rolfe			
UE I		D Stallan			
2		C Whitbread			
		G Waller			
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
		K Avey	D Jacobs		P Gode (Lab)
.		W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		
112		A Grigg			
11		S Jones			
20		P Keska			
⊒		J Philip			
SH		B Rolfe			
а.		D Stallan			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		G Waller			
N					
Σ					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
С	hairman/Vice Chair	J Wyatt (Chair)			
		E Webster (V/C)			
		R Bassett			J Collier
		R Gadsby			
		D Johnson			
		Y Knight			
		J Lea			
		A Mitchell			
		W Pryor			
		M Sartin			
		P Smith			
		S Stavrou			
		A Watts			
C	hairman/Vice Chair				
		R Bassett			
		R Gadsby			
		D Johnson			
		Y Knight			
		A Mitchell			
		M Sartin			
		P Smith			
		S Stavrou			
		A Watts			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair) S Watson (V/C)			
	R Barrett	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	P Richardson (BNP)
5	K Chana	P Spencer	T Cochrane	
	J Knapman	J Sutcliffe	R Cohen	
	A Lion		C Finn	
	G Mohindra		Jennie Hart	
	B Sandler		L Leonard	
	H Ulkun		J Markham	
	L Wagland		C Pond	
2			D Wixley	
Chairman/Vice Chair				
5				

Audi	t and Governance (Committee (3 members	plus 2 co-opted persons	5)	
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)			
₫		S Watson		C Finn	
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12					
ж£					
<u>18</u> 2					
N ≤ E					
Σ					
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
Ъ					
3 SH					
218					
<u>8</u>					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					
Σ					

Com	mittee for the Appo	ointment of the Chief Ex	ecutive (7 members cros	ss party)	
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair		Jon Whitehouse (Ch)	C Pond (VC)	
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		A Grigg			S Murray
2 SH		M McEwen			
Т Ш Ц		J Philip			
<u> </u>		L Wagland			
N ≥ U					
Σ					
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
Ъ					
3 SH					
N N					
<u>8</u>					
N ≧ U					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					

Com	plaints Panel (Pool	of 11 members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	H Ulkun (V/C)		R Cohen (Chair)	
┛		K Avey	P Spencer	D Wixley	P Richardson (BNP)
2 SH		P Keska			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		Y Knight			
<u>3</u> B		B Rolfe			
≥ ∾ Ш		B Sandler			
Σ		E Webster			
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
┛					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					
MBERSI 2012/13					
91 1					
ΝŇ					
Σ					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair) R Bassett (V/C)			
5		A Boyce	D Dodeja	C Finn	
5		K Chana	J M Whitehouse	J Markham	
Ň		J Hart		C Pond	
		S Jones			
5		J Philip			
Ľ		H Ulkun			
n N		S Watson			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		J Wyatt			
2					
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
۲ د					
D N					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					
Ï					
Ϋ́					
מ					
Σ					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chai	r C Whitbread (Chair) D Stallan (V/C)			
2011/12	J Philip	D Jacobs	C Finn	
2011/12	M Sartin (Deputy)	J M Whitehouse (Deputy)	C Pond (Deputy)	
	S Watson (Deputy)			
	L Webster (Deputy)			
Chairman/Vice Chai	r			
12				
12				
2011/12				
501112				
5				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Rolfe (Chair)	J Sutcliffe (V/C)		
:	R Gadsby		Jennie Hart	
12	Y Knight			
2011/12	P Keska (substitute)	J H Whitehouse (substitute)	T Cochrane (substitute)	
5	J Lea (substitute)			
	A Mitchell (substitute)			
Chairman/Vice Chair				
2012/13				
2012/13				
10				
5				

NB Area Plans Sub Chairs must be members of DDCC

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	G Mohindra (V/C)			
<u>r</u>	D Johnson	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
2011/12 2011/12	A Lion		Jennie Hart	
MIBERS 2011/12	J Philip			
	G Waller			
	J Wyatt			
2				
Chairman/Vice Chair				
<u>-</u>				
μ Ω το				
2012/13 2012/13				
Σ				

Licer	nsing Committee (1	5 members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
2	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (V/C)			R Morgan (Chair)
2011/12		A Boyce	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	
11		K Chana	J Sutcliffe	L Leonard	
		R Gadsby		D Wixley	
∣₽		M McEwen			
MEMBERSHIP		W Pryor			
Ë		M Sartin			
N N		P Smith			
ШК		G Waller			
Sub-C	ommittee Chairs	M McEwen, P Smith, M Sartin		K Angold-Stephens D Wixley	R Morgan
~	Chairman/Vice Chair				
11					
2012/13					
₩					
MEMBERSHIP					
E E					
B					
Ш					
Sub-C	ommittee Chairs				

Over	view and Scrutiny	Committee (11 memb			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (Chair)		D Wixley (V/C)	
Р		K Chana	D Jacobs	R Brookes	S Murray
SH 2		D Johnson			
11 11		S Jones			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		M Sartin			
⊼ E		D Stallan			
Σ		G Waller			
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
Ы					
SH 3					
2/1 2/1					
IBE 01:					
N N					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (V/C)	J M Whitehouse (Chair)		
┛		A Boyce		T Cochrane	
I2		Y Knight			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		W Breare-Hall (substitute)	P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)	
2 M		A Grigg (substitute)		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Σ		G Waller (substitute)			
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
۵.					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					
MBERSI 2012/13					
01:					
≥ ~ Ш					
Σ					

Other Bodies

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
•	Chairman/Vice Chair				· ·
È		G Mohindra	J M Whitehouse	R Brookes	
12		R Gadsby			
2011/12		J Knapman			
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		S Packford			
2					
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13					

"Olympic Champion"					
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
MEM. 2011/12	E Webster				
MEM. 2012/13					

Stan	Standards Committee (3 members plus 3 Independent members plus 3 local council representatives)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
7	Chairman/Vice Chair						
Z Z		A Grigg	J H Whitehouse				
MEM 2011/1		A Mitchell					
7							
3	Chairman/Vice Chair						
MEM 2012/1							
M							
2							

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
0	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Knapman (Chair)				
Ŧ		G Waller				
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12						
MBERS 2011/12						
2 ME						
2						
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12	Chairman/Vice Chair					
2 ME						
E C						
2						